Final Fantasy Season Pass Details Revealed


Details for Final Fantasy XV’s Season Pass were revealed today after the “Digital Premium Edition” appeared on the PlayStation Store (priced at $84.99 USD) as well as the “Season Pass Upgrade” for customers who have already preordered the title digitally.

Not long after these were found, the actual Season Pass was uploaded to the Japanese PlayStation Store. Detailing that the Season Pass would contain six DLC packs.

These packs are:

  1. Booster Pack
  2. Episode Gladiolus
  3. Holiday Pack
  4. Episode Ignis
  5. Episode Prompto
  6. Expansion Pack

Obviously, what is within these DLC packs is not yet known. We can assume that there are a few backstory additions for the other members of your travelling J-Pop band, but we WILL keep you posted. Do not fear!

Thanks, Gematsu!